Skip to main content

Rochelle Hurt

By August 1st, 2021No Comments

Putting on Airs


Tickled Pink






Rochelle Hurt is the author of three poetry collections, including The J Girls: A Reality Show, winner of the Blue Light Books Prize (Indiana University Press, 2022); In Which I Play the Runaway, winner of the Barrow Street Prize (2016); and The Rusted City: A Novel in Poems (White Pine, 2014). She lives in Orlando and teaches at the University of Central Florida.