Skip to main content


for Mona Lisa




Spring, An Étude





Morning Codex

for Joanne Kyger








Andrew K. Peterson is an editor and author of five poetry books, most recently A Blue Nocturne Notebook (Spuyten Duyvil Press, 2021). A chapbook The Big Game Is Every Night was mailed to the White House in 2017 alongside other publications from Moria Books’ Locofo Chaps as collective protest. Another chapbook Bonjour Meriwether and the Rabid Maps (Fact-Simile) was part of an exhibition on poets’ maps at the University of Arizona Poetry Center. A co-founder/editor of the online lit journal summer stock, Peterson lives in Boston.